top of page
Mirage Series I

Mirage Series I

SKU: 1740
₹149.00 Regular Price
₹146.02Sale Price
Sales Tax Included
This title comprises short stories and poetry in love, compassion and humanity.
  • Author Name

    Amrita Mukherjee, Aiswarya Samyuktha, Bruce McRae, D.S. Pais, Debanjali Nag, Gargi Bandyopadhyay
  • Return and Refund Policy

    a. Items are non refundable and cannot be cancelled once order is placed. b. Any damaged product delivered would be replaced and shipped without any extra charges within 10 to 15 working days (unless there are unavoidable calamities such as earthquake, strikes, pandemic during which the replacement duration may be delayed) is my return and refund policy
  • ISBN

bottom of page