top of page
lilacsandlilies - Dust Jacket

lilacsandlilies - Dust Jacket

SKU: DJAG151339
Sales Tax Included
A collection of poems and poetic proses exploring the themes of sadness, grief, pain, love, loss, betrayal, acceptance and hope. The book is divided into three parts. The first part, Child Of Melancholy, focuses on the emotions of grief and sadness. The second part, Child Of Anguish, focuses on pain and desolation. The third and final part, Child Of Evil, explores the nuanced feelings of rage, betrayal and hopelessness along with loyalty, kinship, hope and love.
  • Author Name

    Mimansa Mukherjee
  • Terms and Conditions

    All items are non returnable and non refundable
  • Language

bottom of page